Skip to content

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have any questions about our group of companies or our services? Here you will find the answers to frequently asked questions about the noventic group.

How can I contact the noventic group?

You can simply give us your telephone number and name and we will call you back. Alternatively, email us at info@noventic.com. In either case we will contact you within 24 hours. We look forward to hearing from you!

What services does the noventic group offer?

We offer services to our customers from the housing, energy and metering sectors. We apply intelligent solutions involving sensor technology, hardware and software to create more clarity and convenience around the topic of energy consumption in buildings, for greater transparency regarding consumption data and straightforward billing.

Are there also individual service packages at the noventic group?

Yes, we offer individual packages of solutions for our customers in the fields of housing, energy and metering, from full-service packages to special services for self-billing of energy consumption data. Feel free to contact us!

How does the noventic group help to optimise real estate energy efficiency?

By connecting building data via the secure smart meter gateway infrastructure, using cloud platforms and smart applications, the companies of the noventic group are digitising the energy and housing industries. The companies of the noventic group use the latest technology, comprehensive services and digital applications to make buildings climate-friendly and economical for residents and operators alike. This gives operators and residents full transparency and control over their own energy consumption and that of their property.

What digital solutions does the noventic group offer?

The noventic group offers smart software applications for operators and residents, such as the tenant app "Home" for visualizing energy consumption data. To find out more feel free to contact us!

Where can I find more information about the digitisation of buildings?

In our noventic magazine you will find the latest articles and expert interviews on climate-intelligent property and the digitisation of buildings.
If you cannot find the answer to your question, feel free to contact us by phone at +49 40 237 75 700 or email us at info@noventic.com

Zum Inhalt springen

FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen

Sie haben Fragen zu unsere Unternehmensgruppe oder zu unseren Leistungen? Hier finden Sie die Antworten zu den häufig gestellten Fragen rund um die noventic group.

Wie kann ich die noventic group kontaktieren?

Sie können uns einfach Ihre Telefonnummer und Ihren Namen nennen und wir rufen Sie zurück oder Sie schreiben uns eine Mail: info@noventic.com. Wir melden uns in beiden Fällen innerhalb von 24h bei Ihnen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Welche Leistungen bietet die noventic group an?

Wir bieten Leistungen für unsere Kunden aus den Branchen Wohnungswirtschaft, Energiewirtschaft und Messdienstleister an. Mit intelligenten Lösungen aus Sensorik, Hard- und Software schaffen wir mehr Klarheit und Komfort um das Thema Energieverbrauch in Gebäuden – für mehr Transparenz bei den Verbrauchsdaten und einfachen Abrechnungen.

Gibt es auch individuelle Leistungspakete bei der noventic group?

Ja, für unsere Kunden aus den Bereichen Wohnungswirtschaft, Energiewirtschaft und für Messdienstleister bieten wir individuelle Lösungspakete an – vom Full-Service-Paket bis hin zu speziellen Leistungen für die Selbstabrechnung von Energieverbrauchsdaten. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu gerne!

Wie hilft noventic group bei der Optimierung der Energieeffizienz in Immobilien?

Durch die Vernetzung von Gebäudedaten über die sichere Infrastruktur Smart Meter Gateway mit Cloud-Plattformen und smarten Anwendungen digitalisieren die Unternehmen der noventic group die Energie- und Wohnungswirtschaft. Mit neuester Technologie, umfassenden Dienstleistungen und digitalen Anwendungen machen die Unternehmen der noventic group Gebäude klimafreundlich und wirtschaftlich – für Bewohner und Betreiber. So erhalten Betreiber und Bewohner volle Transparenz und Kontrolle über den eigenen Energieverbrauch und den Ihrer Immobilie.

Welche digitalen Lösungen bietet die noventic group an?

Die noventic group bietet smarte Softwareanwendungen für Betreiber und Bewohner an, wie die Mieter App „Home“ zur Visualisierung von Energieverbrauchsdaten. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Wo finde ich weitere Informationen zum Thema Digitalisierung von Gebäuden?

In unserem noventic-Magazin finden Sie aktuelle Beiträge und Experteninterviews rund um die klimaintelligente Immobilie und die Digitalisierung von Gebäuden.

Konnten wir Ihre Frage nicht beantworten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter +49 40 237 75 700 oder per Mail: info@noventic.com