Skip to content
Training group stretches
Training group stretches

Looking back at the
fiscal year 2018/19

About us

Even in times of Corona:
We need new solutions for energy-efficient buildings and better climate protection.

Foreword

Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt, CEO of the noventic group

Key figures from the last financial year

  • 5,5 M t

    enabled CO₂ savings in houses Fiscal year 2017/18 and related to Germany; Sources: „CO2 Trendreport Energie“, 09/2014 & eurostat, 07/2014 & „Heizspiegel 2014“, 03/2015

  • 894

    Employees

  • + 12,5 %

    Sales increase

  • 1,8 M

    Apartments under contract

  • 3,7 M

    Appliances sold

  • 8 M

    Installed metering points

Milestones

Milestones of our corporate group

  • 2016

    Restructuring of the corporate portfolio

    Strategic investment in Power Plus Communications AG (PPC). With the purchase of KeepFocus
    Denmark, we add tenant apps for visualising consumptions and energy management systems to the groupwide range of solutions.

  • 2016/17

    Sale of the energy-supply division

    Clear focus on measuring-, billing- and visualisation solutions within the existing shareholdings KALO and ikw.

  • 2017

    Expansion of competence within the group

    The international manufacturer of meters and metering system QUNDIS and the leading selfbilling provider SMARVIS become part of our group.

  • 2018

    Certification SMGW

    The PPC Smart Meter Gateway becomes the first to achieve BSI certification. The intelligent metering system now has a secure communications centre: the smart meter rollout can begin.

The EED: EU-climate targets

  • 2018

    New rules due to EED

    The amended EU Energy Efficiency Directive (EED) enters into force and changes subsequently the framework conditions for the building automation.

  • 2020

    More transparency within buildings

    From now on only remotely readable meters and heat cost allocators may be installed. In addition, providing residents with consumption information throughout the year will be obligatory where remotely readable metering technology is already in use.

  • 2022

    Monthly consumption information

    Tenants in properties with remotely readable metering technology must be provided each month with up-to-date consumption information.

  • 2027

    New measurement technology becomes standard

    All properties must be equipped with remotely readable metering technology.

Solutions

  • Cards App

    Our intelligent ecosystem full of possibilities.

  • Cloud

    Connecting the dots – platform for neatless exchange of all building data.

  • Smart Meter Gateway

    Interface between building and Internet of things.
    Technology-independent. Secure. Interoperabel.

  • Heat cost allocator

    Robust sensors meeting the Open Metering standard.

Spotlights

  • Digitisation of living space smart building noventic group

    New digital home

    Rüsselsheim is currently offering two innovations for the housing industry, as an attractive residential building emerges from a former office block. For the project real estate developer DIWO has joined forces with the noventic group to break new ground in the digitisation of residential space. Both tenants and landlords will benefit from this development, and people interested in renting there are forming a long queue.

    Learn more
  • Parisian houses equipped with AMR consumption meters noventic group

    Breaking new ground in trendy neighbourhood

    In Paris the French metering service provider Multimat Compteurs has for the first time equipped one of its buildings with AMR consumption meters. The technology needed for the job was provided by noventic subsidiary QUNDIS. The client Multimat Compteurs now wants to install this technology in further buildings. Because it helps the company to simplify and accelerate its processes, and because it helps tenants to avoid inconvenient meter reading appointments.

    Learn more
Panoramic view Hamburg noventic group
Panoramic view Hamburg noventic group

Our fiscal year 2018/19

Extract

The Hamburg-based noventic group offers products and services which lay the foundations for climate-intelligent real estate. The noventic brand embraces reputable manufacturers and service providers all of whom
are leaders in their specific lines of business. The group is divided into two segments: Manufacturing and Service. Both segments are run by the management holding company noventic GmbH.

The Service segment has secured further market share through the purchase of the metering service company memo-royal Ch. Mittendorf GmbH and the billing service company Jens Schmidt GmbH, as well as Neotech Srl in Italy.

The companies in the noventic group operate independently, and offer their own products or services tailored to the needs of their respective customer bases.

Manufacturing segment

  • QUNDIS GmbH (QUNDIS) is the leading international manufacturer of meters for recording heat and water consumption. Its customers are metering service providers and OEM customers (Siemens, Honeywell).
  • Power Plus Communications AG (PPC), in which we have a strategic investment of 14%, provides the smart meter gateways (SMGWs) and broadband powerline communication systems which form cornerstones for the digitisation of the energy transition. Its customers are energy supply companies.

Service segment

  • KALORIMETA GmbH (KALO) offers full services in the field of consumption recording and billing of energy, plus energy-related housing management services. Its customers are principally housing associations and real estate managers. KALO also offers the municipal utilities target group white-label solutions in the field of submetering.
  • KALORIMETA International GmbH (KAI) offers its comprehensive range of services on the international market. After the recent acquisition of the service provider Neotech, from this financial year onwards the company will also be active in Italy.
  • SMARVIS GmbH (SMARVIS) is a leading player in the field of digital end-to-end self-billing solutions. Its customers stem from the housing industry and the municipal utilities sector.
  • KeepFocus Europa GmbH & Co. KG (KeepFocus Europa) is the leading cross-segment real estate data platform and applications partner.
  • ikw Service GmbH (ikw) acts as the contract and claims manager. Its customers stem from the energy and housing industries.

Abstract: If you are interested in the complete report please order your printed copy at the bottom of this page.

Market

Digitisation and legislation are the chief factors determining the noventic group’s market, specifically the passing of EU Directive 2012/27/EU on Energy Efficiency. This is because the implementation of European and domestic climate targets in the real estate sector fosters the need for low-cost and digital solutions designed to increase energy efficiency, particularly in the major existing building stock market. Accordingly the market environment can be expected to remain positive.

These factors are augmented by the sustained demand for greater climate protection and more affordable living space. Indicators of this include the international Fridays for Future movement, the creation of a Climate Council, the formulation of a climate package in Germany, the heated public debate on the issues of shortage of living space, rent caps and real estate expropriations, as well as the enduring construction boom in most of Germany’s major cities.

Digitization and technology innovations
In Germany, the noventic group’s core market, the business model is being transformed by growing digitisation and the associated growth in the use of a communication-enabled appliances infrastructure. The installation of
affordable and efficient networked infrastructure in the building (for metering, submetering, smart building and smart home), data platforms and intelligent applications for metering, control, billing and communication in the real estate industry thus determine the current market developments.

After the successful certification of PPC’s Smart Meter Gateway in December 2018, the SMGW of a second manufacturer is set to be certified by the Federal Office for Information Security. Once a third independent SMGW manufacturer has been certified, the legally required nationwide roll-out can get under way in Germany.

Data and platform economy
The technological transformation and associated growing availability of building data is the driver of current market movements. The classical market in metering services has thereby been further opened up, and new providers are exploiting this path into the established metering, metering point operation and energy billing lines of business. Moreover, cloud computing and data platforms will make it easier to establish purely digital business models in the market.

Abstract: If you are interested in the complete report please order your printed copy at the bottom of this page.

Economic Report

Thanks to the know-how of its strong, independently operating subsidiaries QUNDIS, KALO, KAI, SMARVIS, ikw and KeepFocus Europa, as well as the strategic investment in PPC, with its 894-strong workforce (previous year 750), in 2018/2019 the noventic group generated across Europe consolidated sales revenue of 227.2 million euros (previous year 201.9 million euros.)

To date the group as a whole has equipped a total of 8.2 million residential units, to varying degrees of service depth, with a range of both products and services.

The net assets, financial position, and results of operations shown in noventic’s consolidated financial statements reflects the entire group. Thanks to numerous positive developments we have registered strong progress as compared with the previous year. The initial consolidation during the course of the 2018/2019 financial year of newly acquired metering service companies represents a boosting of our service segment which has led to a significant increase in our share of the distributed market in metering services.

In addition, the establishment of the KAI sub-group on the European market through the purchase of an Italian metering service provider represents a first step towards the internationalisation of our full-service offer.

Abstract: If you are interested in the complete report please order your printed copy at the bottom of this page.

The noventic group’s
management

  • CEO & Management Board Chairman noventic group Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt

    Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt

    CEO & Management Board Chairman of the noventic group

  • Director noventic group Service Segment Andreas Göppel

    Andreas Göppel

    Director of the noventic group Service Segment

  • Director noventic group Industry Segment Rupert Paris

    Rupert Paris

    Director of the noventic group Industry Segment

  • Director KALO Stephan Kiermeyer noventic group

    Stephan Kiermeyer

    Director of KALO

  • Director SMARVIS Frank Reschke

    Frank Reschke

    Director of SMARVIS

  • Director QUNDIS Volker Eck noventic group

    Volker Eck

    Director of QUNDIS

Our mission within the last fiscal year

Pioneering technology and services for people, economy and climate.

  • Climate.

    One of the federal government’s targets is a climate-neutral building stock by 2050. To achieve this, the nation’s building stock will have to become more energy-efficient. Alongside the modernisation of building envelopes and energy technology, with the aid of technology-independent digitisation of building infrastructure, an important lever lies in the low-investment sphere.

  • Intelligent.

    Through the networking of sensor systems with platforms and smart applications, digitisation facilitates the linkage of buildings and people with the Internet of Things (IoT). For the real estate industry this generates a ‘digital dividend’: added value through digitisation creates capacities for new business models.

  • Living.

    With the advent of digitisation residents’ expectations change. Whereas 20 years ago landlords’ ways of doing things prevailed across the board, today tenants want digital communication to be used for their interactions with landlords, so that they can be kept informed and in contact at all times via apps.

Order your copy

noventic group Geschäftsbericht 2018/2019

noventic group
Annual Report 2018/2019

To receive a printed copy, please fill out the following order form.

Select your newsletter topics

Please select at least one topic.

An error occurred during the ordering process. Please check your data and try again.

Thanks a lot

We will process your order as soon as possible.

For the newsletter registration, we have sent an activation link to the email address you provided. Please confirm your newsletter subscription by clicking on the activation link. Check your spam folder if you haven't received an email within three minutes.

Zum Inhalt springen
Trainingsgruppe dehnen
Trainingsgruppe gemeinsam Sport

Rückblick auf das
Geschäftsjahr 2018/19

Über uns

Auch in Zeiten von Corona:
Wir brauchen neue Lösungen für energieeffiziente Gebäude und besseren Klimaschutz.

Vorwort

Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt, CEO/Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der noventic group

Kennzahlen des letzten Geschäftsjahres

  • 5,5 Mio. t

    CO₂ Einsparungen in Wohngebäuden ermöglichtIm Geschäftsjahr 2017/18 und bezogen auf Deutschland; Quellen: „CO2 Trendreport Energie“, 09/2014 & eurostat, 07/2014 & „Heizspiegel 2014“, 03/2015

  • 894

    Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

  • + 12,5 %

    Umsatzsteigerung

  • 1,8 Mio.

    Wohnungen unter Vertrag

  • 3,7 Mio.

    verkaufte Geräte

  • 8 Mio.

    verbaute Messpunkte

Meilensteine

Meilensteine unserer Unternehmensgruppe

  • 2016

    Neustrukturierung Unternehmensportfolio

    Strategische Beteiligung an der PPC AG. Kauf von KeepFocus Dänemark, einem Spezialisten für Energie-Management-Systeme und Verbrauchsvisualisierungen wie Mieter-Apps.

  • 2016/17

    Verkauf der Energieversorgungs-Sparte

    Klare Fokussierung auf Mess-, Abrechnungs- und Visualisierungs-Lösungen innerhalb der bestehenden Beteiligungen KALO und ikw.

  • 2017

    Kompetenz-Erweiterung der Gruppe

    Der internationale Hersteller von Messgeräten und -systemen QUNDIS und der führende Selbstabrechnungs-Anbieter SMARVIS werden Teil der Unternehmensgruppe.

  • 2018

    Zertifizierung SMGW

    Das Smart Meter Gateway (SMGW) der PPC wird als erstes vom BSI zertifiziert – der Smart Meter Rollout kann starten.

Die EED: Ziele der EU-Klimapolitik

  • 2018

    Neue Regeln durch EED

    Die novellierte EU-Energieeffizienz-Richtlinie tritt in Kraft und verändert nun schrittweise die Rahmenbedingungen für die energetische Gebäudeversorgung.

  • 2020

    Mehr Transparenz bei Verbräuchen

    Fernauslesbare Zähler und Heizkostenverteiler sind nun obligatorisch. Unterjährige Verbrauchsinformation an die Wohnungsnutzer werden Pflicht, sofern bereits fernauslesbare Messtechnologie vorhanden ist.

  • 2022

    Monatliche Verbrauchsinformationen

    Mieter in Liegenschaften mit fernauslesbarer Messtechnik müssen monatlich mit aktuellen Verbrauchsinformationen versorgt werden.

  • 2027

    Neue Messtechnologie ist Standard

    Alle Liegenschaften müssen mit fernauslesbarer Messtechnologie ausgestattet sein.

Lösungen

  • Cards App

    Unser intelligentes Ökosystem voller Möglichkeiten.

  • Cloud

    Connecting the dots – Plattform für den nahtlosen Austausch aller Gebäudedaten.

  • Smart Meter Gateway

    Knotenpunkt zwischen Gebäude und Internet der Dinge.
    Technologieoffen. Sicher. Interoperabel.

  • Heizkostenverteiler

    Robuste Sensorik nach dem
    Open Metering Standard.

Themen

  • Digitalisierung Wohnen smart building noventic group

    Neue digitale Heimat

    Rüsselsheim vereint die Digitalisierung mit dem Wohnen und bietet derzeit gleich zwei Innovationen für die Wohnungswirtschaft: aus einem ehemaligen Bürogebäude entsteht ein attraktives Wohnhaus und somit eine neue digitale Heimat für viele. Dabei geht der Immobilienentwickler DIWO gemeinsam mit der noventic group neue Wege bei der Digitalisierung des Wohnens. Sowohl Mieter als auch Vermieter profitieren von dieser Entwicklung – und die Mietinteressenten stehen Schlange.

    Mehr erfahren
  • EMAS Zertifizierung

    EMAS-Zertifizierung: Nachhaltigkeit als Innovationstreiber

    Die Erfurter noventic-Tochter QUNDIS hat die diesjährige Überprüfung ihres Umweltmanagementsystems erfolgreich bestanden. Das Unternehmen darf somit weiterhin das „EMAS-Siegel“ der Europäischen Union tragen. Bereits seit 2015 lässt QUNDIS sich regelmäßig mit dem Siegel für geprüftes Umweltmanagement (EMAS) der Europäischen Union zertifizieren.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Pariser Häuser AMR- technologie Verbrauchszählern ausgestattet noventic group

    Neuland im Szeneviertel

    Der französische Messdienstleister Multimat Compteurs hat in Paris erstmals eines seiner Häuser mit AMR-Verbrauchszählern ausgestattet. Die notwendige Technik dafür stammt von noventic-Tochter QUNDIS. Auftraggeber Multimat Compteurs will die AMR-Technologie jetzt in immer mehr Gebäuden installieren. Weil es dem Unternehmen hilft, die Prozesse zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen – und weil es den Mietern hilft, lästige Ablesetermine zu vermeiden.

    Mehr erfahren
Panoramablick Hamburg noventic group
Panoramablick Hamburg noventic group

Unser Geschäftsjahr 2018/19

Exzerpt

Die in Hamburg ansässige Unternehmensgruppe noventic group schafft mit ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen die Grundlage für klimaintelligente Immobilien. Unter ihrer Marke bündeln sich namhafte und jeweils in ihren spezifischen Kundensegmenten führende Hersteller und Dienstleister in zwei Segmenten: „Industrie“ sowie „Dienstleistung“. Beide Segmente werden durch die Management Holding noventic GmbH geführt.

Das Segment Dienstleistung hat sich auch durch Zukauf der Messdienstunternehmen memo-royal Ch. Mittendorf GmbH und Abrechnungsservice Jens Schmidt GmbH sowie in Italien Neotech Srl weitere Marktanteile gesichert.

Die Unternehmen der noventic group agieren dabei in eigener Verantwortung und mit eigenen, auf ihre jeweiligen Kunden zugeschnittenen Angeboten.

Segment Industrie

  • QUNDIS GmbH (QUNDIS) ist der führende internationale Messgerätehersteller für die Verbrauchserfassung von Wärme und Wasser. Seine Kunden sind Messdienstleister und OEM-Kunden (Siemens, Honeywell).
  • Power Plus Communications AG (PPC) – als strategische Beteiligung von 14 % – stellt mit Smart Meter Gateways und Breitband-Powerline-Kommunikationssystemen einen Baustein für die Digitalisierung der Energiewende. Die Kunden sind Energieversorgungsunternehmen.

Segment Dienstleistung

  • KALORIMETA GmbH (KALO) bietet Full-Service-Dienstleistungen im Bereich Verbrauchserfassung und -abrechnung von Energie sowie energienaher wohnungswirtschaftlicher Dienstleistungen an. Die Kunden sind vorrangig Wohnungsunternehmen und Immobilienverwalter. Darüber hinaus bietet KALO der Zielgruppe Stadtwerke White-Label-Lösungen im Bereich Submetering an.
  • KALORIMETA International GmbH (KAI) agiert mit ihrem Full-Service-Dienstleistungsangebot im internationalen Markt. Durch den Neuerwerb des Dienstleisters Neotech ist das Unternehmen seit diesem Geschäftsjahr auch in Italien aktiv.
  • SMARVIS GmbH (SMARVIS) ist führend in digitalen End-to-End-Lösungen für die Selbstabrechnung. Die Kunden sind die Wohnungswirtschaft sowie die kommunale Versorgungswirtschaft.
  • KeepFocus Europa GmbH & Co. KG (KeepFocus Europa) ist die führende, spartenübergreifende Immobiliendaten-Plattform und Anwendungspartner.
  • ikw Service GmbH (ikw) agiert als Vertrags- und Forderungsmanager – die Kunden sind die Energie- und Wohnungswirtschaft.

Ausschnitt: Falls Sie den kompletten Bericht lesen möchten, bestellen Sie sich gerne Ihr gedrucktes Exemplar am Ende dieser Seite.

Markt

Digitalisierung und Gesetzgebung prägen maßgeblich den Markt der noventic group – konkret die Verabschiedung der EU-Richtlinie 2012/27/EG über Energieeffizienz. Denn die Umsetzung europäischer wie nationaler Klimaziele im Immobiliensektor fördert den Bedarf an geringinvestiven und digitalen Lösungen für mehr Energieeffizienz – vor allem im großen Markt der Bestandsgebäude. Daher kann ein weiterhin positives Marktumfeld erwartet werden.

Flankiert werden diese Faktoren von nachhaltigen Forderungen nach mehr Klimaschutz und mehr bezahlbarem Wohnraum. Indikatoren hierfür sind die internationale Fridays-for-Future-Bewegung, die Schaffung eines Klimarates und das Schnüren eines Klimapakets in der Bundesrepublik, die kontrovers geführte öffentliche Diskussion zu den Themen Wohnraummangel, Mietendeckel und Immobilienenteignung sowie der anhaltende Bauboom in den meisten deutschen Metropolen.

Digitalisierung und Technologie-Innovationen
In Deutschland, dem Kernmarkt der noventic group, wandelt sich das Geschäftsmodell durch die zunehmende Digitalisierung und den damit wachsenden Einsatz einer kommunikationsfähigen Geräteinfrastruktur. Die Installation von bezahlbarer und effizient vernetzter Infrastruktur im Gebäude (für Metering, Submetering, Smart Building sowie Smart Home), Datenplattformen und intelligente Anwendungen zur Messung, Steuerung, Abrechnung und Kommunikation in der Immobilienbranche bestimmen somit die aktuellen Marktentwicklungen.

Nach der erfolgreichen Zertifizierung des Smart Meter Gateway der PPC im Dezember 2018 wurde kürzlich auch das SMGW eines zweiten Herstellers vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik zertifiziert. Nach der Zertifizierung eines dritten unabhängigen SMGW-Herstellers kann der flächendeckende pflichtgemäße Rollout in Deutschland beginnen.

Daten und Plattform-Ökonomie
Der Technologiewandel und die damit steigende Verfügbarkeit von Gebäudedaten ist Treiber der aktuellen Marktbewegung. Der klassische Markt für Messdienstleistungen hat sich damit weiter geöffnet, und neue Anbieter nutzen den Weg in die angestammten Geschäftsfelder des Messwesens und des Messstellenbetriebs wie auch in die Energieabrechnung. Zusätzlich werden rein digitale Geschäftsmodelle durch Cloud-Computing und Datenplattformen einfacher am Markt möglich.

Ausschnitt: Falls Sie den kompletten Bericht lesen möchten, bestellen Sie sich gerne Ihr gedrucktes Exemplar am Ende dieser Seite.

Wirtschaftsbericht

Mit dem Know-how ihrer starken, eigenständig agierenden Tochterunternehmen QUNDIS, KALO, KAI, SMARVIS, ikw und KeepFocus Europa sowie ihrer strategischen Beteiligung an PPC erwirtschaftete die noventic group 2018/2019 europaweit mit 894 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern (Vj. 750) einen konsolidierten Umsatz von 227,2 Mio. Euro (Vj. 201,9 Mio. Euro.).

Von der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe werden bis jetzt 8,2 Mio. Wohneinheiten ausgestattet – mit unterschiedlicher Leistungstiefe sowohl im Produkt- als auch im Dienstleistungsangebot.

Die dargestellte Vermögens-, Ertrags- und Finanzlage des noventic-Konzernabschlusses bildet die gesamte Unternehmensgruppe ab und zeigt aufgrund zahlreicher positiver Entwicklungsschritte eine gute Entwicklung im Vergleich zum Vorjahr. Die unterjährigen Erstkonsolidierungen der im Geschäftsjahr 2018/2019 neu erworbenen Messdienstunternehmen sind eine Ergänzung des Dienstleistungsbereiches mit der Folge einer deutlichen Marktanteilssteigerung im verteilten Markt der Messdienste.

Außerdem wurde mit der Etablierung des Teilkonzerns KAI auf dem europäischen Markt durch den Zukauf eines italienischen Messdienstleisters ein erster Schritt in Richtung Internationalisierung im Full-Service-Dienstleistungsangebot getan.

Ausschnitt: Falls Sie den kompletten Bericht lesen möchten, bestellen Sie sich gerne Ihr gedrucktes Exemplar am Ende dieser Seite.

Die Geschäftsleitung
der noventic group

  • CEO/Vorsitzender Geschäftsführung noventic group Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt

    Jan-Christoph Maiwaldt

    CEO/Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der noventic group

  • Geschäftsführer noventic group Segment Dienstleistung Andreas Göppel

    Andreas Göppel

    Geschäftsführer der noventic group für das Segment Dienstleistung

  • Geschäftsführer noventic group Segment Industrie Rupert Paris

    Rupert Paris

    Geschäftsführer der noventic group für das Segment Industrie

  • Geschäftsführer KALO Stephan Kiermeyer

    Stephan Kiermeyer

    Geschäftsführer KALO

  • Geschäftsführer SMARVIS Frank Reschke

    Frank Reschke

    Geschäftsführer SMARVIS

  • Geschäftsführer QUNDIS Volker Eck

    Volker Eck

    Geschäftsführer QUNDIS

Unsere Mission im letzten Geschäftsjahr

Wegweisende Technologien und Services für Menschen, Wirtschaft und Klima.

  • Klima.

    Die Prognosen der Wissenschaftler sind unmissverständlich: Wir müssen jetzt handeln, um das Klima zu schützen. Das stellt die Immobilienwirtschaft vor enorme Herausforderungen: Der Gebäudebestand verursacht rund 30 % der CO₂-Emissionen in Deutschland – bis 2050 soll der Bestand klimaneutral sein. Maximale und zugleich wirtschaftliche Energieeffizienz ist dabei ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

  • Intelligent.

    Die digitale Transformation eröffnet Chancen für komfortables Wohnen und effizientes Immobilienmanagement – mit smarten Innovationen, die auf bestehenden Infrastrukturen aufsetzen. Wir machen handlungsfähig – mit einer umfassenden Plattformökonomie und intelligenten Lösungen für Immobilienwirtschaft und Energieversorger.

  • Leben.

    Die Menschen leben digital. Sie wollen die Umwelt schützen, einen möglichst kleinen CO₂-Fußabdruck hinterlassen. Und sie möchten ihr Budget im Blick behalten und ihren Verbrauch selbst steuern – all das am liebsten per App, von zu Hause oder unterwegs. Einfach und komfortabel.

Printexemplar bestellen

noventic group Geschäftsbericht 2018/2019

noventic group
Geschäftsbericht 2018/2019

Um ein gedrucktes Exemplar zu erhalten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Bestellformular aus.

Newsletter-Themen auswählen

Bitte wählen Sie mindestens ein Thema aus.

Beim Bestellvorgang ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben und versuchen es erneut.

Vielen Dank

Wir bearbeiten Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich.

Für die Newsletter-Anmeldung haben wir einen Aktivierungslink an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihre Newsletter-Anmeldung, indem Sie auf den Aktivierungslink klicken. Prüfen Sie Ihren Spam-Ordner, falls Sie innerhalb von drei Minuten keine E-Mail bekommen haben.